Call Us Today: Mr Asif Muniri +91 9716801190/+91 9560069925 Email: rcoz_nz2012@yahoo.com RCOG UK Website
Comprehensive Colposcopy Course
    Home  >>  Courses  >>  Comprehensive Colposcopy Course
Comprehensive Colposcopy Course
Rs 3,000


Comprehensive Colposcopy Course ( With Hands-On Module)

1. Current Cervical Cancer Screening methods in India and the practical options.
2. Principles and techniques of Colposcopy
3. Normal and abnormal Colposcopy
4. Identification of low grade & high grade CIN lesion
5. Management plan and follow-up
6. Lectures & Case Discussions on management options of CIN.
7. Hands-on Modules in Colposcopy
8. Hands-on Modules in Cryotherapy & LEEP

  • Date
  • To be decided later
  • Total Seats
  • 30
  • Venue
  • Who should attend : All interested in Cervical Cancer Prevention, Screening and Colposcopy.
  • MBBS Doctors interested in cervical cancer prevention
  • Gynaecologists
  • Pathologists& Nurses interested in cervical cancer screening
  • Course Convenors
  • Dr. Saritha Shamsunder (shamsundersaritha@gmail.com) (9313826748)
  • Dr. Mamta Dagar (mamtadagar2004@yahoo.co.in) (9811437782)
  • Dr. Sweta Balani (swetagarima@gmail.com) (9811395800)
  • Course Faculty:
  • Experts in the field of Colposcopy
Registration Guidelines
  • For online Payment: Click here
  • For Offline Payment: Download Registration form
  • Bank Transfer or Demand Draft must be made in favour of “Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists N Z India” payable at New Delhi.(cheques not accepted).
  • Registration request along with Demand Draft to be posted to the Secretariat mailing addresses as given below.

    Mailing Address: Parmanand Hospital, 18, Sham Nath Marg, Civil Lines, Delhi 110054.
    E Mail: rcoznz2017@gmail.com/ n.menoky@gmail.com

  • Online payment available on website
  • There will be no refunds on cancellation.
  • Spot Registration subject to availability of seats.
  • There will be no refunds on cancellation.
Chairperson & Executive Board
  • Chairperson
    Dr Ranjana Sharma
    Mobile No: +91-9810162431
    E-mail: rnj_sharma@yahoo.com
  • Immediate Past Chairperson
    Dr Nirmala Agarwal
    Mobile No: +91-9811888732
    E-mail: n.menoky@gmail.com
  • Vice Chairperson
    Dr Anita Kaul
    Mobile No: +91-9811100511
    E-mail: anitagkaul@gmail.com
  • Secretary
    Dr Shelly Arora
    Mobile No: +91-8851304309
    Email: drshellyaroramamc@gmail.com
  • Web Editor
    Dr Vidhi Chaudhary
    Mobile No: +91-9971073780
    Email: drvidh@gmail.com
    Dr Asmita Rathore
    Mobile No: +91-9968604345
    Email: asmita.rathore@yahoo.com
  • Treasurers
    Dr Anjila Aneja Wig , FRCOG
    Mobile No: +91-9810059519
    Email: anjilaaneja1966@gmail.com
    Dr Mamta Dagar
    Mobile No: +91-9811437782
    Email: mamtadagar2004@yahoo.co.in
  • Fellow Representatives
    Dr Uma Pandey
    Dr Asmita Rathore
    Dr Poonam Tara
  • Member Representative
    Dr Jyoti Bhaskar
    Dr Chanchal Singh
    Dr Shelly Arora
  • Co- opted Members
    Dr Anita Kaul - Fellow
    Dr Anjila Aneja - Fellow
    Dr Sweta Gupta - Member
  • Patrons
    Dr. Urmil Sharma
    Dr. Sheila Mehra
    Dr. R. P. Soonawal
    Dr. Prathap C Reddy
    Dr. Ashok Chauhan