

Royal College of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists

India North



AICC All India Co-ordinating Committee

# 36<sup>th</sup> AICC RCOG ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Hosted by AICC RCOG North Zone

CHERISH HER Learn. Imbibe. Practice.

# 28th SEPTEMBER-1st OCTOBER 2023 LE MERIDIEN HOTEL, NEW DELHI

\*\*\*\*\*

## HIGHLIGHTS

Evidence-based RCOG practice guidelines to improve women's health.

Post-talk discussions.

Well-crafted workshops with international faculty.

Keynote addresses on hot topics.

Orations from the most sought-after speakers.

Session on how to pass the MRCOG exam.

TRADE BROCHURE SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION

www.aiccrcognzindia.com

## **YOU ARE INVITED**

On behalf of All India Co-Ordinating Committee **Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists North Zone** India Organising Committee, it gives us immense pleasure to invite you to the **36<sup>th</sup> AICC RCOG Annual Conference 2023**, as a sponsor or participant within the exhibition.

## The event will take place in Le Meridien Hotel, New Delhi, from 28<sup>th</sup> September - 1<sup>st</sup> October 2023.

AICC RCOG North Zone fellows and members are committed to make the scientific programme exciting, productive and a major learning event for trainees, clinicians, academicians and practitioners. The Annual Conference 2023 will feature renowned international and national faculty who will share, discuss and debate on new developments and controversial topics that will impact daily practice, enhance skills and update knowledge.

It will be an excellent open space for discussions and exchange of ideas. And also an opportunity to connect your products and enhance your brands with an audience of senior decision-makers and influencers in Obstetrics & Gynaecology. THE CONFERENCE WILL BE ATTENDED BY OVER 1000 FACULTY AND DELEGATES FROM ALL OVER INDIA. Please confirm your sponsorship and/or exhibition participation for the conference soon.

## WARM REGARDS **Organising Committee** AICC RCOG North Zone DR BHASKAR PAL AICC RCOG Chair **DR RANJANA SHARMA DR ANITA KAUL Organising Chair** Organising Vice Chair **DR PAKHEE AGGARWAL DR VIDHI CHAUDHARY DR SHELLY ARORA DR MAMTA DAGAR Organising Secretary Organising Secretary Organising Joint Secretary Organising Joint Secretary**

# DETAILED SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

## PLATINUM PARTNER

#### ₹15,00,000 + GST

- 45 Minutes Industry Session in Scientific Program
- Large Stall at Premium Site from 28th Sept-1st Oct, 2023
- 10 Complimentary Registrations (3 Complimentary Invites for Gala Dinner)
- 4 Lunch Coupons from 28th Sept-1st Oct, 2023
- Product Logo in the Main Lobby & Landing Page
- Company's Promotion Video During Breaks (15 Mins)
- Advertisement in Conference First Announcement
- Company Logo Hyperlinked on the Conference Website & Brochures

### **GOLD PARTNER**

#### ₹10,00,000 + GST

- · 20 Minutes Industry Session in Scientific Program
- Regular Stall from 28th Sept-1st Oct, 2023
- 5 Complimentary Registrations
- · Lunch Coupons from 28th Sept -1st Oct, 2023 (2 Complimentary Invites for Gala Dinner)
- Company's Promotion Video During Breaks (10 Mins)
- Advertisement in Conference First Announcement
- Company Logo Hyperlinked on the Conference Website & Brochures

### SILVER PARTNER

#### ₹5,00,000 + GST

- Regular Stall from 30th Sept-1st Oct, 2023
- No Complimentary Registrations
- 2 Lunch Coupons from 30th Sept-1st Oct, 2023
- · Company's Promotion Video During Breaks (5 Mins)
- · Company Logo Hyperlinked on the Conference Website & Brochures

### **FACULTY DINNER**

#### ₹7,50,000 + GST

- Digital Display + 4 Standees in Dinner Area
- Regular Stall from 30th Sept-1st Oct, 2023
- No Complimentary Registrations
- 3 Dinner Coupons on 28th Sept

#### **GALA DINNER PARTNER**

#### ₹12,00,000 + GST

- Digital Display + 4 Standees in Gala Dinner Area
- Regular Stall from 30th Sept-1st Oct, 2023
- 6 Dinner Coupons on 30th Sept 2023

## **ACADEMIC PARTNERSHIP - SESSION PARTNER**

#### ₹5,00,000 + GST

- 1 Hour Session
- 2 Lunch Coupons for Same Day

#### WORKSHOP PARTNER

₹5,00,000 + GST

- Workshop on 28/29th Sept 2023
- 2 Lunch Coupons on Workshop Day

# ADVERTISEMENT IN CONFERENCE, E-SOUVENIR & ABSTRACT BOOK.

PAGE	THEME	PRICE (INR)
Back Cover Page	Colour	Fifty Thousand (50,000)
Inside Cover Page	Colour	Forty Thousand (40,000)
Inside Full Page	B&W	Thirty Thousand (30,000)
Inside Half Page	B&W	Twenty Thousand (20,000)

## **MODE OF PAYMENTS**

#### **NEFT/RTGS**

Account Name: Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists NZ India Account No.: 50762191028205 Bank Name: Punjab National Bank IFSC: PUNB0507610 Branch Name: Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi

Demand Draft/Cheque

to be paid in favour of

"Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists NZ India"

## CONFERENCE & RCOG NORTH ZONE INDIA SECRETARIAT

#### **DR RANJANA SHARMA**

(Organising Chair) **Ph**.: +91 9810162431

#### **MR. ASIF MUNIRI**

(Administrative Assistant) **Ph**.: +91 9560069925, 9716801190

B-1, Office Complex, Hostel Complex, Apollo Hospital, New Delhi-110076 Email: rcognz2017@gmail.com

# **TERMS & CONDITIONS**

# The organising committee reserves the right to decline and/or refuse to deny sponsorship

to the prospective companies. Sponsors are to make payment to the conference within the stipulated time.

## **LEGAL STATUS**

Society, Registered Charity (u/s12A) DEL-RR27975-05062013/1847 Since 05.06.13u/s80G-DEL-RE25104-03122013/3892 Dated 03/12/2013 PAN No. AA BT R 4218K

## **INTERNATIONAL FACULTY**

Ranee Thakar Abdul Sultan Ajay Rane Arulkumaran Sabaratnam Asma Khalil Catherine Williamson

Achla Batra Akshatha Sharma Alka Kriplani Amita Jain Amita Maheshwari Amita Suneja Anita Kaul Anita Sabharwal Anjila Aneja Aparna Sharma Arbinder Dang Archana Verma Aruna Nigam Ashok Kumar **Asmita Rathore** Astha Dayal Bhaskar Pal **Chanchal Singh** Deepika Agarwal Deepti Goswami **Dinesh Kansal** Divya Agarwal Ekta Dhamija Gayatri Juneja Hrishikesh Pai Indu Chawla JB Sharma Jaideep Malhotra Jasmine Chawla Jayasree Sundar Jaydeep Tank Jharna Behura Jyothi Unni Jyoti Bhaskar Jyotsna Acharya Jyotsna Suri Kaberi Banerjee Kamal Buckshee Kanwal Gujral **Kiran Guleria** Kuldeep Singh

Daljit Sahota Geeta Kumar Harsha Ananthram Hassan Shehata Ian Scudamore Jyotsna Acharya

## NATIONAL FACULTY

Madhu Ahuja Madhu Goel Mala Arora Mala Srivastava Mamta Dagar Mamta Mishra Manavita Mahajan Manju Khemani Manju Puri Meena Naik Meeta Singh MM Samsuzzoha Mohammad Asim Siddiqui Monika Gupta Narendra Malhotra Neema Sharma Neena Malhotra Neerja Bhatla Nina Madnani Nirmala Agarwal Nitin Chaubal Pakhee Aggarwal Parag Biniwale Pooja Thukral Poonam Tara Prathima Radhakrishnan Pratima Mittal Priya Ganesh Priyata Lal Puja Dewan Pulkit Nandwani Puneet Kochhar Ragini Agarwal Ranjana Sharma Ratna Biswas Ratna Puri **Reva Tripathi Rupinder Sekhon** SL Broor SN Basu Saloni Arora

Kavitha Nagandla Laura Hipple Smriti Prasad Surabhi Nanda

Sandeep Guleria Sandeep Mathur Sandhya Jain Sangeeta Gupta Sanjay Sharma Sanjivni Khanna Sarika Gupta Sarita Bhalerao Saritha Shamsunder Seema Sharma Seema Singhal Seema Thakur Shailesh Puntambekar Shalini Rajaram Shelly Arora Shubha Sagar Trivedi Shweta Gupta Shweta Mittal Gupta Sohani Verma Soma Shekar Sonia Malik Suneeta Mittal Surveen Ghumman Sushma Sinha Sweta Gupta Tamil Selvi Tanya Buckshee **UP** Jha **Uma Pandey** Uma Ram **Urmil Sharma** Urvashi P Jha Usha M Kumar Varun Duggal Vatsala Dhadwal Vidhi Chaudhary Vineet Mishra Vinita Jaggi Zeenie Sarda Girn